Album: 10 MP – SummersEnd

Available for download on Live Mixtapes, 10 MP builds on his free-thinking musical style with his seasonal celebration, SummersEnd. Prominent on the release are open-minded, educated concepts and lyrics from the New Mexico artist and collaborators including Pacheco and Phoenix; highlighted by the previously released Johnny Diplo produced “Melting“, featuring Kayden$e and CLVPRO. Also contributing production to his own project, 10 MP’s SummersEnd also has joints from LaFrance, Mad Money, Uncle Dave and C – Rock Beats.

Exclusive Premiere: 10 MP ft. CLVPRO and Kayden$e – Melting

The first single from 10 MP’s upcoming project SummersEnd features appearances from fellow Be Known recording artists CLVPRO and Kayden$e. Due for release on September 21st, SummersEnd will continue to display the New Mexico artist’s progressive rhyme techniques and modern flow.