Album: Audible Doctor – The Summer Tape EP

New from The Audible Doctor, The Summer Tape is the second installment of the  “Seasons” series. The good doctor produced the effort in it’s entirety and also spits on the album which features appearances from Oddisee & Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Francesca, and Davenport Grimes.  The release is also available on cassette with an exclusive bonus track featuring Homeboy Sandman & Del The Funky Homosapien.