Album: Pragmatic Theory Presents | Forces Within The Framework

In conjunction with Rhythm 22,  a fellow underground culture and music blog, Pragmatic Theory drops off an album featuring hip hop acts in lieu of the usual beat tape release.  MCs such as UK’s Melanin 9 aka M9, Essa, The Doppelgangaz, Pseudo Slang, TASK1ne, Stik Figa & more bless beats cooked up by Keor Meteor, Funky Notes, Es​-​K and Mike EL Angelo among many others.

Album: Pragmatic Theory Presents – Horizions

I was skimming through submissions and came across this one and as like DAMN!  This is WELL worth the download, sounds like Dilla meets the new AGE if you like to just chill out listen to beats you definitely won’t be disappointed @trillgatesbeats

Horizons’ includes some of the most talented beat makers from around the globe, featuring tracks from :
B.Lewis, Opal Block, Dead Horse Beats, Fresh Kils, Chief, Prozak Morris, BoomBaptist, Ta-ku, iLLingsworth, Sir Froderick, Ackryte, Dailon, Blap Deli, Amin Payne, BlackSmith, S.F.T, Weirddough, Twit One, Wun Two, Bugseed, Jewbei, Question, Robot Orchestra, Miles Bonny, Rhythum, Keor Meteor, Psymun, Es-k, Six Fingerz, Snubluck, Abnormal, Ben Bada Boom, Constrobuz, Brock Berrigan, Melodiesinfonie, Handbook, Knowsum, DJ Sapien, ShainCaw & Haan808.

This release is completely free. We hope you listen, download & enjoy.

Album: Pragmatic Theory: Euphonic Elements (Instrumental)



Pragmatic Theory is a collective of talented beat makers from around the world.  Euphonic Elements contains sounds from Melodiesinfonie, Chief, Khryo, Ben Bada Boom, Repeat Pattern, Kaligraph E, Josef Blo, ChromadaData, ILLingsworth, Rez, Snubluck, Dj Sapien, Stikz, Sixfingerz, Imagined Herbal Flows, Glyphick, BudaMunk, Broke, Weirddough, Keor Meteor, Adjaman, Aspie, Languid, Artonius, Dead Horse Beats, Floyd Cheung, Ikabod Bum, 7even Sun, dєεßiό & more.

Track: Keor Meteor – Short Music Tape



 Keor Meteor, a beatmaker from France has just released his Short Music Tape that contains remixes from Blaq Poet, Inspectah Deck, Evidence, Critical Madness, Rashaad & Confidence, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Roc Marciano, Pharoahe Monch and more.