Album: A-Minus – The Dog Ate My HomeWork (prod. by Arsenic)

Detroit’s A-Minus and producer Arsenic join forces to create the new project The Dog Ate My HomeWork. With guest appearances from Guilty Simpson, Ruste Juxx, Chavis Chandler and more, The Dog Ate My HomeWork focuses on using hip hop music to escape hard times and darkness.

Track: Audible Doctor ft. Guilty Simpson – Leave Me Alone

The most recent single from The Audible Doctor’s upcoming Can’t Keep The People Waiting EP, “Leave Me Alone” features Guilty Simpson rapping alongside the Brown Bag Allstar on another dope self produced track.

Album: Audible Doctor – The Summer Tape EP

New from The Audible Doctor, The Summer Tape is the second installment of the  “Seasons” series. The good doctor produced the effort in it’s entirety and also spits on the album which features appearances from Oddisee & Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Francesca, and Davenport Grimes.  The release is also available on cassette with an exclusive bonus track featuring Homeboy Sandman & Del The Funky Homosapien.

Album: The Extremities – RE:FRESH

Re:Fresh is a thank you to all The Extremities  supporters, a FREE (name-your-price) offering set to showcase The Extremities as Canada’s Premier production duo. Re:Fresh is a blend of 17 beats de-stilled into 11 official remixes featuring an all star MC lineup including Guilty Simpson, Skyzoo, Ghettosocks, Ambition, Brandon Dramatic, Wordsworth and many more.

Mixtape: Shae Money – FRE3STYLE (Hosted by Statik Selektah)


Boostwell Music producer Shae Money’s new street album “FRE3STYLE” Hosted by Statik Selektah) featuring Focus, Copywrite, Termanology, Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Phil Da Agony, Planet Asia, Sp Double, C.Ray and more.