Album: The Extremities – RE:FRESH

Re:Fresh is a thank you to all The Extremities  supporters, a FREE (name-your-price) offering set to showcase The Extremities as Canada’s Premier production duo. Re:Fresh is a blend of 17 beats de-stilled into 11 official remixes featuring an all star MC lineup including Guilty Simpson, Skyzoo, Ghettosocks, Ambition, Brandon Dramatic, Wordsworth and many more.